Saying Hello to Your Spirit Guides

sunny line

November 10th, 2020 at 6:00pm Pacific

$35

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Saying Hello to Your Spirit Guides

A Clairvoyant Workshop for Everyone
with Rev. Mavis Hirata

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 4pm Hawaii / 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / 10am+1 Japan
Duration: 1 ½ to 2 hours
Open to All! No experience necessary.
Please bring crayons and paper to the workshop!

Have you ever wondered about Spirit Guides? Perhaps…

  • Do you have a Spirit Guide?
  • Not sure what a Spirit Guide is?
  • Want to find out if you have one?
  • Are you aware of your Spirit Guides and want to establish communication and a more meaningful relationship with them?

Spirit Guides are special beings that don’t have a physical body. And yet, they exist as Spirit! These guides can help you in many ways, and they may have many different purposes. Some are healing beings, others help you find things you may have lost, and some bring you brilliant ideas.

In this workshop, you’ll learn about various kinds of Spirit Guides, who they are, what they do, and how they can help you. You will also meet a Spirit Guide of your own, and learn about them. In this class you will learn a few basic tools to help you move out the energy of what blocks you from “seeing” and “knowing” your Spirit Guide, so you can enjoy having a relationship with your guide.

Come open up to building a magical relationship with these special Beings. Let’s play in the energy of fun and amusement!

Please bring crayons and paper to the workshop!

Categories: ,