Kundalini 101

sunny line

November 11th, 2020 at 5:00pm Pacific

$250.00

Kundalini 101: Safely Awaken the Ancient Energy of Healing & Manifestation

Prerequisites: Clairvoyant Training Program or Graduate Level

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Kundalini 101: Safely Awaken the Ancient Energy of Healing & Manifestation
6-week Series with Rev. Laura Ruhle,
Teacher of the Advanced Clairvoyant Program

6 Wednesdays
Begins November 11
3pm Hawaii / 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern

Prerequisites: Advanced Clairvoyant Training Program or Graduate Level

The Kundalini is a serpent fire of consciousness that moves up the spine and awakens us as Spirit. It is an ancient energy for healing and manifesting. When we awaken the Kundalini energy in the body, we form a powerful bridge between us and the universe.

In this six-week series you will learn to use special tools for safely tapping into this amazing force. You will train this energy in yourself to open wider and deepen you into your natural state of light . Learn how to regulate it, allow it to move, and clear energy with its power.

Category: