Healing 102 Live via Teleconference – July 2021

sunny line

July 25th, 2021 at 2:00pm Pacific

$250

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Healing 102
A 6-Week Journey of Deep Healing
with Rev. Mavis Hirata & Joanna Scaparotti

Live via Teleconference

Begins Sunday, July 25
11am Hawaii / 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern / 10pm UK
Duration: approx 2 hours

Prerequisite: Clairvoyance 101+102 and Healing 101

This advanced Clairvoyant Healing class builds on the foundation from Healing 101. You will learn how to heal at a physical level with a being known as a Psychic Surgeon. You will learn new in-depth tools and techniques to refine your healing and take it to another level; this includes how to address chronic pains and heal in emergency situations. If you have taken Healing 101, join us for another round of humor and magic!

With your Healing Master & Psychic Surgeon, you will learn to:

  • Heal energy damages to the aura.
  • Identify and remove energy cords that cause energy leaks, pain and confusion.
  • Heal relationships.
  • Heal long-distance, when the person or thing you are healing is far away.
  • Find your own unique style as a healer and find out what specialties you might have.
  • You will give and receive healings in every class.

You will also have the opportunity to practice healing in our Healing Clinics where you can come participate, practice, and fine tune your new skills!

Healing 102 begins right where Healing 101 ends. If you’ve previously completed Healing 101 through the Clairvoyant Center of Hawaii, you are eligible to enroll in this class!

This course is offered via teleconference. It’s easy! All you need is a phone to call in. You can also connect with an internet connection. Details will be sent upon enrollment.