This event has passed

Healing 102 – January 2020

sunny line

$250.00

January 11th, 2020 at 10:00am Pacific

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Begins Saturday, January 11th
8am Hawaii / 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK
Duration: 2 hours approx.
A 6-Week Clairvoyant Journey of Healing
Taught by Rev. Mavis Hirata

Prerequisite: Clairvoyance 101 + Healing 101

In this class you will learn how to heal yourself and others. In addition to your Healing Master, you will also receive your very own Psychic Surgeon spirit guide whom you will work with to give and receive healings. Your Psychic Surgeon has some highly advanced and specific skills that you can use to help heal!

Each class focuses on the mechanics of using healing guides and psychic surgeons, and how to work with them in healing more specific energies. You will also learn increase your understanding of the fundamentals of healing.

You will learn to…

  • Heal energy damages to the aura.
  • Identify and remove energy cords that cause energy leaks, pain and confusion.
  • Heal relationships.
  • Find your own unique style as a healer and find out what specialties you might have.

This course is offered via teleconference. It’s easy! All you need is a phone to call in. You can also connect with an internet connection. Details will be sent upon enrollment.