Healing 101+102 – January 2021

sunny line

Just 101 - $250, or Get 101+102: pay in full= $400 or payment plan = $150 for 3 months

January 16th, 2021 at 10:00am Pacific

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Prerequisites: Clairvoyance 101+102

1) PayPal will not work for this enrollment. You must use a regular credit or debit card.

2) If you already have a website account, please login first. If not, you will need to create an account at purchase to complete this transaction!

3) You can choose to enroll in just Clairvoyant Healing 101, or 101+102 together. If you enroll in both together, your 102 class will continue for another 6 weeks after the completion of 101!

4) Once you register, you will receive a purchase confirmation with a link to retrieve your call-in data for this class. You must click the link to retrieve your call-in data.

Clear

Clairvoyant Healing 101+102: Learn to Spiritually Heal Yourself & Others
A 6 or 12 Week Healing Journey
with Rev. Mavis Hirata

Live via Teleconference
Prerequisites: Clairvoyance 101+102

Begins Saturday, January 16th
8am Hawaii / 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm UK
Duration: approx 2 hours

Please note: All times are based on Pacific (Los Angeles) Time Zone. Click here for a time/date converter.

In this class you will learn how to heal yourself and others. You will receive your very own Healing Master spirit guide whom you will work with to give and receive healings. You can ask your Healing Master to give you a healing or you can send him or her out on a special project. Perhaps your bank account needs a healing or a friend of yours could use a healing?

Each class focuses on the mechanics of using healing guides and how to work with them in healing the aura, energy channels and chakras. You will also learn many of the fundamentals of healing.

Healing 102 will continue for another 6 weeks right when Healing 101 completes. You can choose to register for just 101, or 101+102 together. When you register for both Healing 101 & 102 together, you will receive a generous discount! Please note: Clairvoyance 101+102 are prerequisites to this course.

This course is offered via teleconference. It’s easy! All you need is a phone to call in. You can also connect with an internet connection. Details will be sent upon enrollment.

Go here learn more about this series.