Clearing Out the Old & Creating Anew for 2021

sunny line

January 26th, 2021 at 5:00pm Pacific

$35

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Clearing Out the Old & Creating Anew for 2021

A Clairvoyant Workshop for Everyone
with Rev. Wendy Scott

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021 at 3pm Hawaii / 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern
Duration: approx 1 ½ hours – 2 hours
Open to All! No experience necessary.

2020 was a surprising year filled with so many changes. Now that the energy has shifted into a new year, and a new vibration, let’s take a moment to clear out the past year and any stagnation, pain, overwhelm, or old energy so we can fully be present for the year ahead. Let’s gather the lessons from 2020, come into the present moment, tap into the creative energetic flow, and open up to creating our dreams in the new year.

In this workshop you will learn a few clairvoyant tools to help clear out the old energies and replenish with your own vitality. You’ll clear the heaviness of the past year and reset your vibration for the new year. You will also be guided on a meditative journey where you will meet a special spirit guide who will be with you and support you through the year ahead. Bye-bye 2020, and hello 2021!

Categories: ,