Clairvoyance 103 – September 2019

sunny line

September 18th, 2019 at 5:00pm Pacific

$150

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

Once you register, you will receive a purhcase confirmation with a link to retrieve your call-in data for this class. You must click the link to retrieve your call-in data.

Begins Wednesday, September 18th
2pm Hawaii / 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern / 9am (Thurs) Japan
Class Duration: 2 hours
A 4-Week Clairvoyant Series
Prerequisite: Completion of Clairvoyance 101 + 102

In Clairvoyance 103, you will exand your ability to work with your Clairvoyant tools. Now that you’ve completed Clairvoyance 101+102, you have the foundational Clairvoyant tools to ground, replenish, and see energy. In this series, you will build on what you’ve already learned and develop the confidence to use your Clairvoyance anywhere, anytime!

You will refresh your awareness of many of tools you’ve already learned, and discover new ways to use them in everyday living. You will also begin to practice reading Clairvoyantly – for yourself and for others, so you can trust your ability to “see” with your third eye. The third eye is a muscle – the more you practice, the more you’ll strengthen its inherent ability.

This 4-week series is taught by Rev. Laura Ruhle, our Advanced Clairvoyant Program teacher. Laura has been teaching at the Clairvoyant Center for over 15 years, and she is a truly gifted psychic and teacher! If you’ve already completed Clairvoyance 101 + 102, you don’t want to miss this opportunity!

Many teachings that are normally reserved for our Clairvoyant Training Program will be incorporated into this magical journey. Come take another step into awareness and well-being! 🙂