Happy Holidays! We will be on Winter Break December 18th - January 1st

This event has passed

Clairvoyance 102 Live – November 2019

sunny line

November 2nd, 2019 at 9:30am Pacific

$250.00

Please note: All times are scheduled in Pacific Time (Los Angeles). Click here for a date / time conversion tool.

1) This class will be conducted via Zoom video conference. You will receive your call-in data via email before the first class.

2) If you already have a website account, please login first. If not, please create an account at purchase to complete this transaction!

3) Clairvoyance 101 is a prerequisite to this class.

A 6-Week Clairvoyant Journey of Discovery

Begins Saturday, November 2nd
6:30am Hawaii* / 9:30am Pacific / 12:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm UK*
Duration: 2 hours & 15 minutes
*Please note: this class is scheduled in Pacific/Los Angeles time. The Daylight Savings Time Change on November 3rd may alter the time of class. (Ex. – class will start at 7:30am in Hawaii after November 3rd.)

Prerequisite: Clairvoyance 101

The Adventure continues! Clairvoyance 102 picks up right after 101. You’ll continue to practice and refine everything you learned in 101, and discover so much more. In Clairvoyance 101, you learn the foundational meditation that cleanses your energy body so you can awaken your Clairvoyant ability, and see energy more clearly. Now with this foundation, you can begin to explore more advanced psychic tools.

Clairvoyance 102 gives you practical techniques that you can apply daily in relationships, at work, at home, and with yourself to find more of your own energetic space, and know your truth.

You Will Learn How To:

See, and work with Clairvoyant “mental image pictures.”
Create mental image pictures that will fuel your dreams and help you achieve goals.
Defuse “charged” mental image pictures that keep you stuck in an emotion or problem.
Help other people create what they want, and achieve their goals.
Resolve the energy of problems, and discover fresh solutions.
Discern the truth from a lie.
Find things that are lost.
Become more present – not stuck in the past or lost in the future.
Shift energy of your environment so you can meditate, work, and live in clear, happy, healthy spaces.
See and understand different energy levels.
Get out of resistance, and enjoy more fun!
Communicate with other Spirits – loved ones, pets, those who have passed on, and more.

This course is offered via zoom video conference. You’ll receive your call-in details before the first class.